The Dancing Donut

dancing-donut-2

This Saturday, I was really craving a donut. I had seen this cute, little place called The Dancing Donut before and I thought I’d give it a try. When I walked in, it was absolutely adorable. The décor is pastel and rustic, very shabby chic! It wasn’t too crowded either. There were so many options to choose from. What caught my eye though, was their extremely creative sign outside. There is a donut with arms and legs acting like it’s dancing. (Kind of hard to miss if you ask me!) After looking over all of the options I decided to go with the classic icing and sprinkle, I mean you can’t really go wrong with sprinkles. Over all, my experience was pretty good. You can’t really have a bad donut, right? If you want to see more of them check them out here. I hope after reading this I made you hungry for some yummy donuts!

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Dancing Donut

Leave a Reply

