The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-awardHi guys! Wow, it’s been such a crazy week, so that’s why I’m finally getting around to this post. I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you so much Kate (fromanamericangirl), for nominating me!

Here are the rules:

  • Share the award on your blog
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 15 bloggers, and let them know you nominated them
  • List seven facts about yourself (I did more!)

Facts about me:

  • I am a competitive figure skater.
  • I have three siblings (two brothers and a sister)
  • I love all things preppy.
  • I love to decorate. (especially nautical styles)
  • I go to Northern Michigan every year.
  • I am pretty new to blogging. I have only been blogging since December 2016.
  •  I pretty much live on Pinterest. (If you are too feel free to check my page out here)
  • I really love kids, and want to be a Pediatrician some day.

My nominees:

Make sure to check them out!!

SplashofPreppy//PrepsinPearls//DailyDoseofPrep//SimplyByKate//GraceMeetsGlam

StyledByMcKenz//PlaidsandPearls//EastCoastKate//BrightEyedJenny//TwoClassySisters

PreppySideofLife//TallandPreppy//EllenalaMode//HaleyonTheDailyBlog

P.S. Sorry if I nominated you if you already have been!

 

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

