Spring is Among us!

outfitoutfit-2

Hi Guys! Today was such a beautiful day, so I decided to take advantage of it. This outfit is just perfect for that 60 degree weather. I have seriously been loving this white vest from Old Navy. Don’t get me wrong, I love my vests from J. Crew, but sometimes they can be pretty heavy. These vests are just the right combination of stylish, but functional. (let me know if there are any other vests that you love.) Oh! I just love this weather. How is the weather where you guys are? That’s all for today!

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Spring is Among us!

Leave a Reply

