Spring Fashion J. Crew Edition

To start off, I LOVE J. Crew. Their products are to die for. Their spring line is completely gorgeous, and here are some of my favorites from it.

Gingham Ankle Wrap Flats:

These are so adorable. I might not make it through Spring and Summer without getting these flats.

shoes

Striped Bell-Sleeve Top:

Not only is the pattern super cute, but what about the bell sleeves?! Cute, I think yes!

Shirt.jpg

Shoulder-tie French Bikini Top in Seersucker:

There seems to be a theme with all of these items-seersucker and gingham! I love these two prints, and could wear them all the time! That’s why I love this adorable swimsuit.

Suit.jpg

Vintage Pajama Set: This pajama set! WOW! I have no words. Too cute!

pj

I really enjoyed writing this post so much! I just can’t get enough of J. Crew!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

