Upcoming Events!

Wow! It has been such a crazy week so far- and it’s only Tuesday! I have such a crazy schedule for these next coming months. I have my Washington D.C. trip in May, May Crowning (Catholic School Tradition), and tomorrow I pick my classes for high school! More on that tomorrow. My school also has a few events of their own that I’m helping out with, so basically I will be nonstop until June 1-graduation day!

I am absolutely ecstatic about graduating. I know eight grade graduation isn’t as big as high school, or even college, but I’ve been at this school since I was 5. Leaving this place will be a bitter-sweet experience. Leaving some of my life long friends is going to be SO hard, but I’m so excited to see what high school has in store for me.

I have been to D.C. before, but going with my class will be super fun. My friend Kate from fromanamericangirl is there right now, so go check out her adventures. I’m most excited about May Crowning because we get to wear beautiful Spring dresses. Dresses at always exciting.

Stay tuned for more details on these events!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Events!

Leave a comment