Happy Easter

Hi everyone! I want to wish everyone a very happy Easter. Today is the BIGGEST day in the whole year they say! I’ve had a pretty good Easter so far, and I though I’d give a quick recap. I snapped this picture of my youngest brother. He had a blast actually looking for his eggs this year!IMG_4517

Pizza was the one thing that I’ve really been wanted over Lent. The “Easter Bunny” brought me some this morning. It hit the spot. Then, the little kids had an egg hunt. The Easter Bunny was good to them this year :). After the egg hunt, we went to church, then a late afternoon brunch. These are the highlights of my Easter. Now, were just going to relax, then I’m going to go to my mom’s house yay! We haven’t spent a lot of time together lately, so I’m really excited!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

